Author Topic: TS3 Plugins  (Read 1137 times)

Offline AKA_Trapper

  • AKA_Wardogs
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 99
    • View Profile
TS3 Plugins
« on: April 10, 2014, 07:16:42 pm »
For those that use the TS3 plugins including the Overlay and Volume Control and lost them during the last update, they are now available again for your use.

Volume Control http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthread.php/75608-quot-Volume-Control-Plugin-quot-collection  You want API20.

Overlay http://addons.teamspeak.com/directory/category/overlay.html




Offline AKA_Goshawk

  • Executive Officer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1162
  • "Death from above"
    • View Profile
    • Goshawk's Nest
Re: TS3 Plugins
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2014, 07:56:08 pm »
Got the following message when I tried to install the overlay:

"The program can't start because QtCore4.dll is missing from your computer. Try reinstalling the program to fix this problem."

Others may likely get the same message. What to do to fix it??

Gos


"Death from above"

Offline AKA_Trapper

  • AKA_Wardogs
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 99
    • View Profile
Re: TS3 Plugins
« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2014, 01:28:42 pm »
Got the following message when I tried to install the overlay:

"The program can't start because QtCore4.dll is missing from your computer. Try reinstalling the program to fix this problem."

Others may likely get the same message. What to do to fix it??

Gos

Check your email.  I need to know if we're on the same version first.



On the Support Forum look under Plugins

Trap

Offline AKA_Goshawk

  • Executive Officer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1162
  • "Death from above"
    • View Profile
    • Goshawk's Nest
Re: TS3 Plugins
« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2014, 05:14:24 pm »
I have the same version of TS installed. Still getting the same error after trying the download you recommended.


"Death from above"

Offline AKA_Topgun

  • Training Officer
  • AKA_Wardogs
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 782
    • View Profile
Re: TS3 Plugins
« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2014, 12:50:56 pm »
Has anyone bothered with the TARS add-on for TS3?

Offline AKA_Ramstein

  • "Sir! We're surrounded!" - "Excellent! We can shoot in any direction!"
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1675
    • View Profile
Re: TS3 Plugins
« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2014, 02:48:09 pm »
Has anyone bothered with the TARS add-on for TS3?
I tried it as long time ago... I don't remember anything negative.... but for some reason I removed it...

ASUS Z107 Pro Gaming
Intel i53570K 3.40 GHZ
G.Skill DDR4 ram 16 GB
Nvidia GTX1060 6GB Video Graphics
WD Black WD1002FAAEX 1TB
46" Samsung HDTV
Win10 pro x64
Silicon Power 240GB M55 M.2 2280 SSD
Saitek X52 Pro HOTAS, CH Pedals
CM HAF 922 pc case